Contact Us

Pictured below are the staff members working hard to provide quality bids and savings that are of value to you. Feel free to email any one of us with your feedback. Emails may also be sent to info@aeapurchasing.org.

Wanting to request a product or service for us to explore? Make a recommendation following our product request instructions (Library & Technology only. All other inquiries can be sent to info@aeapurchasing.org).

Picture of Barb Adams
Barb Adams
Admin Assistant-Food

319.268.7726
barb@aeapurchasing.org
Picture of Jerry Cochrane 
Jerry Cochrane
Coordinator, Library & Tech

319.399.6741
jerry@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Meg Bring
Megan Brink RD, LD
Consultant, Food

800.632.5918 Ext. 1321
megan@aeapurchasing.org
Picture of Laurie Hoing
Laurie Hoing, CPPB
Coordinator, Library & Tech

515.270.0405 Ext. 14024
laurie@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Dan Dreyer
Dan Dreyer
Director, Food

319.268.7725
dan@aeapurchasing.org
Picture of Joni Puffett
Joni Puffett
Coordinator for Athletics, Buildings/Grounds, Health,
Office/Classroom,
School Mgmt

563.922.2299
joni@aeapurchasing.org