Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in AEA Purchasing. Pictured below are the staff members working hard to provide quality bids and savings that are of value to you. Feel free to email any one of us with your questions, comments or concerns.

Picture of Barb Adams

Barb Adams
Admin Assistant-Food

319-268-7726
barb@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Meg Bring
 

Meg Brink, RD, LD
Consultant, 
Food
800-632-5918 ext. 1321
megan@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Jerry Cochrane

Jerry Cochrane
Coordinator, Non-Food
319-399-6741
jerry@aeapurchasing.org


Picture of Dan Dreyer

Dan Dreyer
Director, Food
319-268-7725
dan@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Laurie Hoing   

Laurie Hoing, CPPB
Coordinator, Non-Food
515-270-0405 ext. 14024
laurie@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Joni Puffett    Joni Puffett
Coordinator, Non-Food
563-922-2299
joni@aeapurchasing.org

Picture of Dr. Vittengl    Robert Vittengl, Ph.D.
Executive Director
563-245-1480
rvittengl@aea1.k12.ia.us

If you aren't sure of who to contact, emails may also be sent to info@aeapurchasing.org and we will route your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.